Great PC Game Sale Kicks Off At Green Man Gaming

GAMING

A major PC game sale already launched this week in the form of Epic's Mega Sale, but for those who may prefer to own games on Steam, another major sale just kicked off that you'll want to keep your eye on. Digital store Green Man Gaming, which sells licensed digital game keys, is celebrating its ninth year in business with a week of flash deals.

A new wave of games will be available every day and stick around for 48 hours, so you'll want to grab the deals you want quickly. In addition to the discounted games, Green Man Gaming is offering free bonus gifts with certain deals, including DLC and sometimes even a full game or two. All the deals that have been posted so far are for PC and/or Mac, and you'll have to have a free Steam account to redeem them.

SHOP GREEN MAN GAMING'S BIRTHDAY SALE »

Browse the full offering of deals at Green Man Gaming, and see some of the current deals below! We'll be updating this story as more deals become available, so stay tuned.

Day 2 deals

(end May 19 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST)

Day 1 deals

(end May 16 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST)

Some links to supporting retailers are automatically made into affiliate links, and GameSpot may receive a small share of those sales.

Filed under:
PC
Gametech

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email [email protected]

Original Article

Leave a Reply